My iPhone has been having problems so Apple said they might have to reset my phone completely wiping all of my memory on my phone. I have Dropbox
on my computer and all my photos are on my computer in Dropbox
. So if they do have to wipe my phone and Dropbox
gets deleted will I lose all my photos? If so then how do I prevent this?